TL;DR
Get furniture and decor delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
The Good Trade has published a buyer’s guide to seven wicker patio furniture sets for a 2027 patio, drawing on its stated decade of researching and living with sustainable furniture. The guide names materials and starting prices for several brands, but the supplied source cuts off during its Yardbird review and does not include the full seven picks or independent product-testing data.
The Good Trade has published a guide to seven wicker patio furniture sets for shoppers planning an outdoor space for 2027, highlighting products it describes as sustainable, weather-resistant and suitable for long-term use. The supplied material provides details for Quince, Outer and Yardbird, but cuts off before the full list is shown, so the remaining selections and their specifications cannot be confirmed from this source.
The publication says its editors select products they have researched, tested and personally like, and that it may earn commissions through some purchase links. It says its team has spent 10 years researching, vetting and living with furniture from sustainable brands. The guide also says it is regularly updated, though the supplied text does not give a publication or update date.
The listed selection criteria include ease of cleaning, durability, non-toxic materials and environmental considerations. The guide favors furniture it says is easy to wipe down and less prone to staining, rust or mold. It describes preferred materials as including recycled or upcycled wicker, rattan and recyclable metals. Those points are the publisher’s selection framework, not a third-party certification of every product.
Among the entries available in the source, Quince starts at $550 and is described as using handwoven resin wicker, a powder-coated aluminum frame, Sunbrella canvas and FSC-certified solid teak. The guide says its cushions are removable and use stain- and water-repellent fabric. Outer starts at $875, with high-density polyethylene wicker and a frame combining magnesium and aluminum alloys; the publication describes its weave and cushions as weather-resistant. Yardbird starts at $250 and is described as using recycled wicker made from ocean-bound plastic, an aluminum frame and outdoor fabric. The source mentions the Waverly and Harriet collections as options but ends mid-review, before giving further product details.
Outdoor Living / Buyer’s Guide / 2027
Our 7 Best Wicker Patio Furniture Sets For A Stylish 2027 Patio
A source-based look at the wicker picks named in The Good Trade’s patio guide: three visible brands, their stated starting prices, and the details shoppers still need to verify.
01 / Visible shortlist
Three entries in view
The supplied material ends during the Yardbird review. These are the three entries and starting prices it identifies; prices may change and configurations are not specified.
Quince
$550 starting price
Described as a woven resin wicker set with weather-conscious fabric and a mix of wood and metal components.
Outer
$875 starting price
The guide describes the wicker and cushions as weather-resistant. Exact set configuration and care limits are not included in the excerpt.
Yardbird
$250 starting price
The source names the Waverly and Harriet collections, then cuts off before giving further product details.
Four picks are missing from the supplied text. The remaining brands, products, materials and prices cannot be confirmed from this excerpt, so they are not reconstructed here.
02 / Selection framework
What the guide says it weighs
The Good Trade lists practical and environmental considerations. These are the publisher’s criteria, not independent certifications or test results for every set.
Easy cleaning
Wipe-down surfaces and reduced staining are among the stated preferences.
Durability
The guide favors furniture it says is less prone to rust, mold or damage.
Material safety
Non-toxic materials appear in the selection framework; no verification method is supplied.
Environmental factors
Recycled or upcycled materials and recyclable metals are mentioned as considerations.
03 / Price & material snapshot
Compare the visible details
The listed prices are starting points, and the entries are not shown as identical configurations. Final cost can depend on size, pieces, fabric, delivery and promotions.
| Brand | Starting price | Materials stated in excerpt | What remains unclear |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quince | $550 | Resin wicker, aluminum, Sunbrella canvas, FSC-certified teak | Exact configuration, current price and full care guidance |
| Outer | $875 | HDPE wicker, magnesium and aluminum alloy frame | Specific exposure limits, set contents and care requirements |
| Yardbird | $250 | Recycled ocean-bound plastic wicker, aluminum, outdoor fabric | Review details, recycled content share and exact collection specs |
Source excerpt does not provide dated price checks, test methods or independent verification of product claims.
Wicker describes a woven style, not one specific material. Resin, HDPE and rattan can differ in construction, performance and sourcing.
The publisher says it may earn commissions through some purchase links. The excerpt does not specify which links are commission-based.
04 / A practical buying path
From shortlist to patio
Use the recommendations as a starting point, then check current product information against your space, climate and expectations.
Read the full guide
Confirm all seven selections and the date of the latest update.
Verify the specifics
Ask about dimensions, materials, recycled content and cushion fabric.
Review the terms
Check delivery, returns, warranty coverage and care instructions.
Match your setting
Consider patio dimensions, local weather and how the set will be stored.
05 / Reader questions
What the excerpt can answer
The source provides a partial shortlist and broad selection criteria, with important gaps in product evidence and coverage.
Which brands are named?
Quince, Outer and Yardbird. The other four picks promised by the headline are not visible because the supplied excerpt ends during the Yardbird entry.
What starting prices are listed?
$550 for Quince, $875 for Outer and $250 for Yardbird. The source gives no date checked or exact configurations for these figures.
Are the sustainability claims verified?
The excerpt names materials and criteria but provides no independent testing, recycled-content percentages or full impact assessment.
Does the publisher earn commissions?
Yes. The Good Trade says it may earn a commission through some links; the excerpt does not identify which links.
What the Materials and Prices Show
The guide gives shoppers a starting point for comparing material claims, price and intended use before investing in outdoor furniture. Its three visible starting prices vary substantially, and the products are not presented as identical configurations. A set’s final cost may depend on size, components, fabric choices, shipping and current promotions; those details are not supplied for each item here.
The sustainability case also depends on the exact materials and how they are sourced. The Good Trade describes recycled or upcycled plastic as a way to reuse waste, but its general description does not establish how much recycled material each product contains or verify the full environmental impact of production, shipping and disposal. Readers can use the recommendations as a shortlist, then check each retailer’s current specifications, warranty and care instructions before buying.
sustainable wicker patio furniture set
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Guide Judges Wicker
The Good Trade frames wicker as an outdoor furniture style that can suit natural settings and says some products use recycled plastic or ocean-bound waste. The term wicker refers to a woven style, rather than one specific material: the entries shown use resin or high-density polyethylene wicker, while the selection criteria also refer to rattan. Performance and environmental characteristics can differ by material and construction.
The guide says its editors have maintained an interest in sustainable furniture for a decade and that the list is updated with new favorites. Its disclosure says the publication earns commissions from some links. That commercial relationship does not by itself establish whether a recommendation is sound, but it is relevant when readers assess the guide’s recommendations alongside retailer product information and other reviews.
““Our team has a decade of experience living with, researching, and vetting the best sustainable furniture brands.””
— The Good Trade
Missing Picks and Product Evidence
The source provided for this article stops partway through the Yardbird entry. Although the headline promises seven recommendations, the supplied material does not identify the other four brands or provide complete information about all seven products. The list cannot be reconstructed from the excerpt without adding unsupported details.
The source also does not include test methods, comparative results, dated pricing or independent verification of its claims about recycled content, chemical safety and weather resistance. Prices and product availability may change. The source’s description of products as “all-weather” is its characterization; the excerpt does not provide specific exposure limits, care requirements or evidence that any item can be left outdoors in every climate.
Check the Complete, Current Listings
Readers considering a purchase should consult the full, current Good Trade guide to see all seven recommendations, then confirm prices, dimensions, materials, cushion specifications, delivery terms and warranty coverage directly with each retailer. The supplied source does not say when the guide was last updated or announce a forthcoming product review or update.
Before choosing a set, compare the available pieces with the space and climate where they will be used. Ask retailers for specific information about recycled content and care, and review the terms for returns and frame or fabric coverage. Those checks can help distinguish broad promotional descriptions from the details relevant to a particular patio.
Key Questions
Which wicker patio furniture brands are named in the supplied guide?
The available source names Quince, Outer and Yardbird. It does not include the other four brands promised by the headline because the excerpt ends during the Yardbird review.
What are the listed starting prices?
The excerpt gives starting prices of $550 for Quince, $875 for Outer and $250 for Yardbird. These are the figures in the source; it does not specify the date checked, exact configurations or whether prices have since changed.
What does The Good Trade say it looks for in these sets?
The publication says it considers cleanability, durability, non-toxic materials and environmental impact, including use of recycled or upcycled materials. The excerpt does not provide independent test results or a detailed verification method for each claim.
Does the guide earn money from purchases?
Yes. The Good Trade says it may earn a commission when readers buy products or services through some of its links. The excerpt does not specify which links are commission-based.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
